Graveyard (Acoustic)

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Graveyard (Acoustic) · Halsey


℗ 2019 Capitol Records, LLC

Released on: 2019-11-12

Producer, Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals: Halsey
Associated Performer, Acoustic Guitar, Background Vocalist: Arianna Powell
A & R: Jeremy Vuernick
A&r Admin: Ryan Del Vecchio
Composer Lyricist: Amy Allen
Composer Lyricist: Jonathan Bellion
Composer Lyricist: Louis Bell
Composer Lyricist: Ashley Frangipane
Composer Lyricist: Jordan K. Johnson
Composer Lyricist: Stefan Johnson
Composer Lyricist: Mark “Oji” Williams

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Category: Community
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>